Book Spotlight: Mangas (Various)

I don’t typically read manga.  I rarely read graphic novels… though I do read super hero comics.  But I saw several titles as I was browsing for new books so I thought I’d share some that I found either interesting in concept or just fun to read.  The following titles I had read … well fine… I watched the anime for two or three of the titles… and they were interesting.  I find the difference in Japanese and American genres quite interesting.  Fantasy from the Japanese perspective has its differences from the American perception of fantasy.

Leave a Reply

